:: Login  
 April 5, 2020  
 Ministries_oldChurch Council   
Meeting Minutes

Church Council Members

The spiritual leaders of the congregation involved in prayer, visioning, empowering, and guiding the overall ministry.

Pastor Jennifer Christenson

Wendy Bekx- President
John Brattlund- President-Elect
De Dalum- Serves on the Service Ministry Team
Dick Griesser - Serves on the Worship Ministry Team
Chad Lorenz & Craig Burow - Serves on the Youth Ministry Team
Linda Grundman- Serves on the Outreach Ministry Team
Dawn O'Dell & Luke Zuleger- Serves on the Faith Development Ministry team

 Copyright 2015 by Christus Church   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement